Five Guys I Find Attractive

Oops.  Skipped a couple days.  Meh.

So, Thirty Day Challenge: Five guys I find attractive

In no particular order:

1. Usher

2. Jude Law

3. James Marsden

aww, he’s adorable and super attractive at the same time!

4. Charlie McDonnell of charlieissocoollike

I had trouble finding a recent picture of him that was serious, so I gave up and put up a silly one.  He’s right around my age though, which is a definite plus, and he has a British accent!

5. My boyfriend.

d’awwwwwwwww

Talk to Me!

