What I Ate Today (I know you care so much…)

Right, so I’mma go right ahead and say that my eating habits are really shitty.  What I ate today was particularly shitty though – I promise it’s not always this bad.

So, Thirty Day Challenge, day whatever: what I ate today

1. Honey Nut Cheerios

2. Bacon

3. Lucky Charms (instead of the waffle I wanted so badly)

4. half a Cafe Vanilla Frappuccino (the barista who made it did a really horrible job)

5. a Baby Bottle Pop (so much nostalgia)

6. Glazed ham

7. A hamburger bun

8. Honeydew and one piece of cantaloupe that sneaked in

9. a Take Five (if you haven’t had one of these, you HAVE to)

10. Goldfish

11. (this one actually goes after the Lucky Charms but I don’t want to redo all my numbers) a brownie with ice cream on top.  Probably the best thing all day.

12. M&Ms

 

And now I’m going to brush my teeth to ensure I don’t eat anymore.

Also, believe it or not, there were three meals in there.  I just always end up eating lunch when the breakfast foods are still out and end up eating breakfast foods for lunch.

Talk to Me!

